个人资料收集声明

本個人資料收集聲明 (“本聲明”) 是由Humansa Limited (仁山優社”)作出。 內容中「本公司」即指仁山優社。

仁山優社
隸屬於新世界集團(下稱「本集團」 ),當中包括新世界發展有限公司(「新世界發展」) 、新世界物業管理有限公司、Housing Finance Limited、新世界中國地產有限公司、新世界百貨中國有限公司、K11 Concepts LimitedNew World Loyalty Programme Limited、新世界集團慈善基金有限公司、K11 Art Foundation Limited Khora Limited及其他子公司(包括任何本集團有利益的任何合資企業),其業務涵蓋房地產(銷售、租賃及投資)、抵押服務、零售、設施管理、基建、商場、百貨公司、珠寶首飾及奢侈品、酒店、餐飲、會議及展覽中心、體育及康樂設施、各方面的教育及慈善事業,如體育、康樂、藝術及文化活動、扶貧、促進教育、宗教推廣、醫療保健 及長者護理以及其他以促進社會公益為目的之範疇(以上統稱為「關聯公司」)。

為使本公司得以為您提供個人化的中年養生、醫療復康、護老及家居醫護服務,閣下填寫仁山優社個人資料登記表時,需要向本公司提供所有要求的個人資料。如閣下選擇不提供指定的個人資料,本公司可能未能為您提供康健及復康家護及/安養服務

使用個人資料之目的
閣下於仁山優社個人資料登記表提供予本公司之個人資料,包括但不限於姓名、聯繫方式、身份證號碼性別、電郵及通訊地址,將會收集用作以下用途:

  • 處理您對Humansa及其服務和/或課程的查詢,視情況而定;
  • 為您提供醫療復康家護及/安養服務;
  • 聯繫您就有關您的詢和/或註冊Humansa/或其服務和/或課程,視情況而定;
  • 確定您作為Humansa服務和/或課程的[成員/參與者;
  • 處理您所做的預訂,訂單或請求;
  • 有關客戶取向的研究及開發;
  • 已預先取得閣下同意的直接促銷及交叉營銷(詳見下文);
  • 數據和資料的分析,歸納及管理
  • 偵測、調查及/或預防任何違反本公司政策的活動或非法行為;
  • 收回閣下欠下本公司或關聯公司的債務。

共同使用個人資料之第三方
就上述各項用途,本公司可能與不同的代理商、承包商、供應商及服務提供者如網絡技術供應商、營銷代理商、社交媒體及研究公司等合作,並共同使用閣下之個人資料。本公司亦可能與關聯公司及本公司或關聯公司使用的社交媒體平台共同使用閣下之個人資料作上述各項用途。如因任何國家的法律、法院、監管機構或政府機構的要求,本公司會根據實際需要披露閣下之個人資料。在任何有關本公司或關聯公司的業務轉讓、股權轉讓、合併或收購情況下,閣下之個人資料亦會作為交易的一部分轉交予買家,並以買家繼續在本聲明框架下提供同等程度的資料保障為前提。

閣下之個人資料可能在位於香港境外的伺服器及/或香港境外的關聯公司儲存。無論資料位於任何國家,本公司及關聯公司都將採取一切合理措施,以確保閣下之個人資料得以在安全的情況下儲存及處理。

直接促銷
在獲得閣下同意下,本公司將會透過使用閣下之個人資料,包括姓名及聯繫方式,向您直接發放有關本公司的產品、服務、活動及慈善事業之特別優惠、新聞、資訊及推廣。

在獲得閣下同意下,本公司亦會使用閣下之個人資料,或提供閣下之姓名及聯繫方式予關聯公司及/或營銷合作伙伴,用作向您直接發放有關他們的產品、服務、活動及慈善事業之特別優惠、新聞、資訊及推廣。本公司的「營銷合作伙伴」包括物業發展商、銀行、金融及投資機構、保險公司、私人會所、禮賓及客服營運商、零售商及網上商店(產品及服務包括但不限於時尚服飾、美容、保健及個人護理、奢侈品、家庭用品、食品、酒類、書籍及文具)、商場、百貨公司、鐘錶及珠寶(如周大福珠寶集團有限公司)、連鎖酒店、餐飲服務營運商、醫療保健 及長者護理以及其他產品及/或服務營運商,業務領域涵蓋但不限於藝術及文化、畫廊及展覽、環保及自然、體育及康樂、旅遊及住宿、休閒及娛樂、交通及物流、電訊及科技、教育機構。

本公司、關聯公司及/或營銷合作伙伴可能推廣的產品、服務、活動及慈善事業種類如下:

  • 仁山優社及本集團提供的產品及服務,業務涵蓋房地產(銷售、租賃及投資)、零售、設施管理、基建、商場、百貨公司、珠寶首飾及奢侈品、酒店、餐飲、醫療保健 及長者護理、會議及展覽中心、體育及康樂設施、教育及慈善事業;
  • 由銀行、金融、投資機構保險公司提供的金融、銀行、抵押、保險及其他相關產品及服務;
  • 私人會所會籍及其尊尚禮遇;
  • 客戶服務專業諮詢,包括但不限於活動統籌、酒店及機票預訂;
  • 零售商及網上商店的產品及服務,包括但不限於時尚服飾、美容、保健及個人護理、奢侈品、家庭用品、食品、酒類、書籍及文具;
  • 商場及百貨公司的獎賞禮遇計劃及推廣活動;
  • 本集團客戶及/或潛在客戶的獎賞禮遇計劃及推廣活動;
  • 鐘錶、珠寶及首飾;
  • 提供食物、酒類、飲品的餐飲服務;
  • 旅遊及住宿服務,包括但不限於由旅行社提供的假期套票及服務、景點門票;
  • 交通及物流服務,包括但不限於航空及非航空運輸服務,如酒店接送、汽車租賃、巴士營運商、火車營運商及遊船營運商;
  • 音樂會、畫廊、展覽、電影、舞台劇、體育賽事、其他特別及文化活動之門票;
  • 環保及自然為主題之活動;
  • 電訊、互聯網及移動通信服務、社交網絡及媒體;
  • 有關教育及/或個人發展之專業諮詢;
  • 慈善事業,領域涵蓋體育、康樂、藝術及文化活動、扶貧、促進教育、宗教推廣以及其他以促進社會公益為目的之範疇。

如無閣下同意授權,本公司將無法運用您的個人資料作直接促銷之用。即使閣下已同意授權,您亦可以隨時免費地撤回有關本公司使用閣下個人資料作直接促銷的許可。閣下可電郵privacy@humansa.com.hk,或郵寄至香港皇后大道中18號新世界大廈1 30(註明機密),聯絡本公司的個人資料私隱主任以撤回相關許可。

閣下之權益
閣下有權更正及查閱您已登記的個人資料。就相關更正及查閱,閣下可電郵至privacy@humansa.com.hk,或郵寄至香港中環皇后大道中18號新世界大廈130 (註明機密),聯絡本公司的個人資料私隱主任。

私隱政策聲明
閣下可登入此網址https://www.humansa.com.hk/zh-hant/privacy-policy查閱仁山優社的私隱政策聲明,以了解更多本公司在私隱及個人資料保障方面的政策。

如本聲明的英文版本與中文版本有任何歧義,概以英文版本為準。

今天就成为更健康的自己

仁山优社团队全心为你的康健服务,欢迎与我们联络,让你的健康,由一个免费的身体检测开始。

联络我们

Personal Information Collection Statement

This Personal Information Collection Statement (this “Statement”) is made by Humansa Limited (“Humansa”). “We” in this Statement refers to Humansa.

Humansa is part of the New World Group (“Group”) which also includes New World Development Company Limited (“NWD”), New World Property Management Company Limited, Housing Finance Limited, New World China Land Limited, New World Department Store China Limited, K11 Concepts Limited, New World Loyalty Programme Limited, New World Group Charity Foundation Limited, K11 Art Foundation Limited, Khora Limited and other companies (including any joint venture companies where any of the Group’s companies has an interest) from time to time whose activities include real estate (sale, leasing and investment), mortgage services, retail, facilities management, infrastructure, shopping malls, department stores, jewelleries and luxury products, hotels, food and beverages, convention and exhibition centres, sports and recreational facilities, education and charitable pursuits including sports, recreation, art and cultural programmes, relief of poverty, advancement of education, advancement of religion, health care and senior care, and other purposes that are beneficial to the community (together referred to as “Affiliates”). 

In order to enable us to provide you with the services of medical, healthcare and rehabilitation, home care and/or elderly home management, you are required to provide all the requested personal data in the Humansa Personal Particulars Form. If you do not provide the required personal data, then we may not be able to provide you with the services of medical, healthcare and rehabilitation, home care and/or elderly home management.

Purposes for using personal data
The personal data to be collected in the Humansa Personal Particulars Form, including but not limited to name, contact details, identity card number, gender, e-mail and correspondence addresses will be used for the following purposes:

      [Processing your enquiry about Humansa and its services and/or classes, as the case may be];
      [Providing you with the services of medical, healthcare and rehabilitation, home care and/or elderly home management]
      [Contacting you in connection with your enquiry and/or enrolment of Humansa and/or its services and/or classes, as the case may be];
      [Identifying you as [member/participant] to the services and/or classes under Humansa];
      [Processing bookings, orders or requests made by you];
      Research and development in relation to customer behaviour;
      Direct marketing and cross-marketing, subject to consent (see below);
      Data analytics, profiling, information management and database administration;
      Detection, investigation and/or prevention of activities that may violate our policies or may be illegal;
      Collection or recovery of any debt owed by you to us or our Affiliates.

Those with whom we share personal data
We may engage agents, contractors, suppliers and service providers in connection with the above purposes, e.g. IT providers, marketing agents, social media and research companies, and may transfer to or share your personal data with them for such purposes. We may also share your personal data with our Affiliates and social media platforms we or our Affiliates used for the above purposes. Where we are required by the law of any country or requested by any court, regulatory body or governmental body of any country, we may also disclose your personal data as required. In the event of any transfer of business, transfer of shares, amalgamation or purchase of our business or our Affiliates' businesses, your personal data may be transferred to the new entity as part of the transaction, provided that the new entity abides by this Statement and continues to exercise the same level of care, in respect of your personal data, as we would.

Your personal data may be stored in servers located outside Hong Kong and/or shared with Affiliates located outside Hong Kong. However, we will take all reasonable measures to ensure that your data is stored and processed securely, regardless of the country in which it is stored, and we ensure that our Affiliates do the same.

Direct marketing
Subject to your consent, we may use your personal data, including your name and contact details, to send you special offers, news, information and marketing in relation to our products, services, events and charitable initiatives.

Subject to your consent, we may also use your personal data for, or provide your name and contact details to, our Affiliates and/or our Marketing Partners so that they may send you special offers, news, information and marketing in relation to their products, services, events and charitable initiatives. Our “Marketing Partners” include property developers, banks, finance and investment institutions, insurance companies, private clubs, concierge and customer service provider, retail outlets and online businesses (products and services including but not limited to fashion and beauty, health and personal cares, luxury, home and living, food, wine and beverage, books and stationery), shopping malls, department stores, watches and jewellers (such as Chow Tai Fook Jewellery Group Limited), hotel chains, catering services providers, healthcare and senior care, services and/ or products providers including but not limited to art and culture, gallery and exhibition, green and nature, sports and recreation, travel and accommodation, leisure and entertainment, transportation and logistics, telecommunication and information technology, education and institutions.


The types of products, services, events and charitable initiatives that we, our Affiliates and/or our Marketing Partners may market to you include the following:

      products and services offered by Humansa and the Group in relation to real property (sale, leasing and investment), retail, facilities management, infrastructure, shopping malls, department stores, jewelleries and luxury products, hotels, food and beverage, healthcare and senior care, convention and exhibition centres, sports and recreational facilities, education and charitable pursuits;
      finance, banking, mortgage, insurance and other related services and products by banks, finance and investment institutions and insurance companies;
      access and privileges at private clubs;
      professional consultation on customer services, including but not limited to event planning, hotels and tickets reservation;
      consumer products and services by retail outlets and/or online businesses, including but not limited to fashion and beauty, health and personal cares, luxury, home and living, food, wine and beverage, book and stationery;
      reward, loyalty, privileges programmes and promotions at shopping malls and department stores;
      reward, loyalty, privileges programmes and promotions for customers and/or potential customers of our Group;
      watches, jewelleries and accessories;
      catering services on food, wine and beverage;
      travel and accommodation services, including but not limited to holiday package products and services offered by travel agents, tickets to attractions; 
      transportation and logistics service, including but not limited to air travel and non-air transportation services such as hotel transfers, car rentals, bus operators, train operators and cruise operators;
      tickets for concerts, galleries, exhibitions, films, theatricals, sporting, special and cultural events;
      green and nature activities;
      telecommunication, internet and mobile communication services, social networking and media;
      professional advice and/or consultation on education and/or personal enhancement;
      charitable initiatives which support areas including sports, recreation, art and cultural programmes relief of poverty, advancement of education, advancement of religion and other purposes that are beneficial to the community.

We cannot use or provide your personal data for direct marketing purposes unless you consent. Even if you give your consent, you can opt out of direct marketing at any time, free of charge, by emailing privacy@humansa.com.hk or writing to our Personal Data Privacy Officer at 30th Floor, New World Tower, 18 Queen’s Road Central, Hong Kong(marked Confidential).

Your rights
To update your personal details or request access to your personal data, please contact our Personal Data Privacy Officer at 30th Floor, New World Tower, 18 Queen’s Road Central, Hong Kong or privacy@humansa.com.hk (marked Confidential).

Privacy Policy Statement
You can find out more about our policy of personal data protection by accessing Humansa Privacy Policy Statement available at https://www.humansa.com.hk/privacy-policy.

If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and Chinese version of this Statement, the English version shall prevail.

Meet the healthier you

Humansa’s team of professionals are dedicated to your health and wellbeing. Contact us now for a free health check.

Contact Us